Sorbents:
+7 (343) 371 25-30 sorb@bk.ru
Chemical Analysis:
+7 (343) 371 31-12 sorb@bk.ru
ENG

Publications

Application of Sorben-Tec system for rapid dosimetric determination of 137Cs and 222Rn in drinking water
Semenishchev V.S., Remez V.P., Glazyrin S.V.
Water: chemistry and ecology. 2019. No. 3-6. S. 113-119.

(In Russian. Links to the publication in the e-ljbrary are clickable in the Russian version of the news)

In 2017-2018, experts from the Chernobyl NPP and METOIL ran several joint laboratory tests to evaluate the efficiency of inorganic sorbents made by METOIL for processing floor drains at the Chernobyl NPP.

The test procedure included treatment of radioactively contaminated water in a two-stage sorption process: static sorption (sorbents are mixed in a liquid) and dynamic sorption (the liquid is filtered through a sorbent column). NIKET and MODIKS sorbents were provided for the tests.

The results of the test measurements showed that the total alpha containing radionuclide activity is less than 0.026 Bq/kg and the total beta and gamma containing radionuclide activity is 9.2 Bq/kg. The physical and chemical parameters after processing also met the water disposal criteria.

High sorption capacity of the sorbents used for the tests allows processing hundreds of water volumes with just one sorbent volume. At present, preparations are underway for full-scale tests at a pilot plant with a capacity of minimum 10 m3/day.

At a later stage, spent sorbents may be immobilized by inclusion into the cement matrix, which will substantially reduce the amount of radioactive waste to be buried.

At the Institute of Immunology and Physiology, Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, research work was carried out to study the antianemic effect of the pharmacological composition Compoferron in an experiment on laboratory animals.

The report on the work done is available here.

 

The journal "Issues of Radiation Safety" published an article by V.A. Goryacheva, I.G. Tananaeva and D.P. Dergunov "Extraction of Cs-134,137 by cellulose-inorganic sorbent based on ferrocyanide-potassium ferrocyanide" Anfezh "from LRW containing sea water". The article shows that the use of a sorbent produced by OOO NPP "Eksorb" allows you to extract in one experiment more than 95% Be-7, Cs-134,137 and 75% Co-60 even from large samples (up to 1000 l) of sea water.

It is concluded that the Anfezh sorbent can be used on a pilot plant for LRW processing, which is being developed at DVZ Zvezda JSC.

Яндекс.Метрика

Сорбенты:
+7 (343) 371 25-30 sorb@bk.ru
Хим. анализ:
+7 (343) 371 31-12 sorb@bk.ru
RU

Публикации

В 2017-2018 годах специалисты Чернобыльской АЭС и METOIL провели несколько совместных лабораторных испытаний для оценки эффективности неорганических сорбентов производства METOIL для обработки сточных вод в перекрытиях на Чернобыльской АЭС.

Методика испытаний включала очистку радиоактивно загрязненной воды в двухстадийном процессе сорбции: статическая сорбция (сорбенты смешиваются с жидкостью) и динамическая сорбция (жидкость фильтруется через сорбционную колонку). Для испытаний были предоставлены сорбенты НИКЕТ и МОДИКС.

Результаты тестовых измерений показали, что общая активность альфа-содержащих радионуклидов составляет менее 0,026 Бк / кг, а общая активность бета- и гамма-содержащих радионуклидов составляет 9,2 Бк / кг. Физические и химические параметры после обработки также соответствовали критериям водоотведения.

Высокая сорбционная способность сорбентов, использованных для испытаний, позволяет обрабатывать сотни объемов воды одним объемом сорбента. В настоящее время идет подготовка к натурным испытаниям на пилотной установке производительностью не менее 10 м3 / сутки.

На более позднем этапе отработанные сорбенты могут быть иммобилизованы путем включения в цементную матрицу, что существенно снизит количество захороненных радиоактивных отходов.

В Институте иммунологии и физиологии УрО РАН проведена научно-исследовательская работа по изучению противоанемического действия фармакологической композиции Компоферрон в эксперименте на лабораторных животных.

Отчет о проведенной работе доступен по ссылке.

 

В журнале «Вопросы радиационной безопасности» вышла статья В.А. Горячева, И.Г. Тананаева и Д.П. Дергунова «Извлечение Cs-134,137 целлюлозно-неорганическим сорбентом на основе ферроцианида железа-калия «Анфеж» из ЖРО, содержащих морскую воду». В статье показано, что применение сорбента производства ООО НПП «Эксорб» позволяет извлекать в одном опыте более 95 % 7Be, 134,137Cs и 75 % 60Co даже из больших проб (до 1000 л) морской воды.  

Сделан вывод о том, что сорбент «Анфеж» можно использовать на разрабатываемой на АО "ДВЗ "Звезда" опытной установке для переработки ЖРО

 

Яндекс.Метрика